726 State Farm Rd, Suite B
Boone, North Carolina 28607

Office: (828) 264-8500

Adrian Tait

Adrian@GoIONCON.com Adrian Tait moved to Boone in 2005 to be closer to the mountains and the adventures they provide. He ...
Read More

Nathan Anderson

Nathan@GoIONCON.com Nathan joined IONCON in 2017 after attending Appalachian State University. Nathan developed interest and experience in green building, mechanical ...
Read More

Samuel Thrift

Samuel@GoIONCON.com My name is Samuel Thrift. I was born in Florida in 1983. I have lived and built all over the ...
Read More
Daniel Farmer

Daniel Farmer

Daniel@GoIONCON.com Daniel Farmer became a member of the IONCON team in July 2017 after graduating from Appalachian State University with a BA ...
Read More

Ashley Winecoff

ashley@goioncon.com Ashley joined the IONCON team in May 2017. Serving as the Intern and CADD technician she is ready to learn ...
Read More
Jeremy F

Jeremy Fowler

Jeremy Fowler Jeremy@GoIONCON.com Jeremy Fowler comes to IONCON with a background in commercial construction and project management.  He holds a ...
Read More

Jordan Breasseale

Jordan Breasseale Jordan @ GoIONCON.com Jordan joined the IONCON team in March 2017. Serving as Office Manager she goes the ...
Read More

Dana Wallach

Dana @goioncon.com Dana has been in the Building industry since 1982 having helped build residential projects from 800 square foot ...
Read More

Patrick Beville, PE LEED AP

Patrick @GOIONCON.com Patrick A. Beville, PE LEED AP is a licensed professional engineer with more than 22 years specializing in ...
Read More
Quint David

Quint David, HERS CGP

Quint @GOIONCON.com Quint has been in the building energy business since 2007 working with clients to make their homes and ...
Read More